Board Members:
   
Gregg Micklos
Managing Editor
WJLA-TV
GMicklos@wjla.com
 
Robert Lang
Anchor/Reporter
WBAL-AM
rlang@hearst.com
 
Don Rush
Associate Program Director
Delmarva Public Radio, WSCL/WSDL
dwroeck@salisbury.edu
 
Sarah Truitt
News Director
WMDT 47 News
sarah_truitt@wmdt.com
  
Amy Morris
News Anchor
Bloomberg 99.1
 
Mitch Friedmann
Assistant News Director
WJZ-TV
  
Kenneth Burns
Metro Reporter
WYPR-FM
PKBurns@wypr.org
@PKBNews
 
Sue Kopen Katcef
Broadcast Bureau Director
University of Maryland's Philip Merrill College of Journalism's Capital News Service
 
Chris Carl
News Director
WDEL-FM/AM

CAPBA Board Members

2016-2017

President:
Greg Ng
Digital Media Manager
WBAL-TV
  
Ex-Officio (Past President):
Carolyn Presutti
Reporter
Voice of America 
cpresutti@voanews.com
 
Vice-President & President-Elect:

Amy Cherry
Assistant News Director
WDEL-FM/AM
acherry@wdel.com

 

Treasurer:
Tim Tunison
News Director
WBAL-TV
ttunison@hearst.com
 
In Remembrance:
Bob Shilling
Past CAPBA President